Our Agents

Juan Alfaro

Juan Alfaro

Phone: 903-753-0800
Mobile: 903-571-1661
Email: juan.alfaro@ppptyler.com

View Juan's Properties

Melinda Bennett

Melinda Bennett

Phone: (903) 565-0400
Mobile: (903) 570-3371
Email: mgbmelinda@yahoo.com

View Melinda's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Blue Water Key
Brown's Landing
Cascades
Cedar Bend
Deerbrook
NORTH CREEK
Stonebriar

Featured Areas
ATHENS
Brownsboro
Chandler
Edom

Joe Carlton

Joe Carlton

Phone: (903) 258-4140
Mobile: (903) 258-4140
Email: joe@joecarlton.com

View Joe's Properties

Featured Areas
HUD, REO, Foreclosures
Mineola Farm & Ranch
Quitman Farm & Ranch
Winnsboro Farm & Ranch

Ralanda Crenshaw - Tyler Office Receptionist

Phone: 903-565-0400
Email: ralanda.crenshaw@ppptyler.com

View Ralanda's Properties

Gregory Cuke

Gregory Cuke

Phone: 903-753-0800
Mobile: 903-521-2322
Email: greg@longviewoffices.com

View Gregory's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Commercial Real Estate

Featured Areas
Athens, TX Commercial Real Estate
Bonham, TX Commercial Real Estate
Bridgeport, TX Commercial Real Estate
Canton, TX Commercial Real Estate

Bob DeGnath

Bob DeGnath

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-253-5282
Email: bobd@ppptyler.com

View Bob's Properties

Featured Subdivions
COLONY WEST
Forest Glen
RUNNING MEADOWS

Featured Areas
Athens

Valarie Duncan

Valarie Duncan

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-714-3782
Email: valarie.duncan75@yahoo.com

View Valarie's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Oasis South
ROYAL OAKS
Southern Trace
THE RANCH

Featured Areas
Bullard
FLINT, TX 75762
Foreclosures
Whitehouse

Tammy Gonzalez

Tammy Gonzalez

Phone: 903-753-0800
Mobile: 903-424-7195
Email: tammy.gonzalez@ppplongview.com

View Tammy's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Cotton Valley Farms
Fannie Mae & HUD
Hialeah
Lakeview Acres - Gladewater
Royal Oaks - Kilgore
Tall Timbers

Featured Areas
Fannie Mae & HUD
Gladewater
Liberty City
White Oak

Georgn Granberry

Georgn Granberry

Phone: (903) 565-0400
Mobile: (903) 780-9838
Email: georgn@ppptyler.com

View Georgn's Properties

Harmony Hall

Harmony Hall

Phone: (903) 753-0800
Mobile: (903) 931-3473
Email: harmonyhallrealtor@gmail.com

View Harmony's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Falls Creek - Spring Hill
Hidden Creek - Diana
Quail Hollow - Pittsburg
South Gate - Mt Pleasant
Stone Briar - Mt Pleasant

Featured Areas
Big Sandy
Diana
Gilmer
Hallsville

Jim Hanlon - Broker

Jim Hanlon - Broker

Phone: (903) 565-0400
Mobile: (903) 245-2246
Email: JimHanlon@ppptyler.com

View Jim's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Azalea District Tyler

Scott Hines

Scott Hines

Phone: 903-753-0800
Mobile: 903-475-3330
Email: scottybolo@hotmail.com

View Scott's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Castle Ridge
Fountain Place
Homes by Gary Scott
Huntington Park
Lavelle Place
Sandy Creek
Timber Falls - Hallsville

Featured Areas
Henderson
White Oak

Tom Hooter

Tom Hooter

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-520-5488
Email: tom@ppptyler.com

View Tom's Properties

Featured Areas
Arp
Henderson - Rusk County
REO CERTIFIED LONGVIEW MLS
REO CERTIFIED TYLER MLS

Rita Huckaby

Rita Huckaby

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-453-4113
Email: rita@ppptyler.com

View Rita's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Baker Plantation
PECAN VALLEY
Waterton
Windsor Estates

Featured Areas
Bullard
Foreclosed Properties
Lindale
South Tyler

Stephanie Luther McLean

Stephanie Luther McLean

Phone: 903.705.8320
Mobile: 903.705.8320
Email: Stephanie@EastTexasLuxuryHomes.com

View Stephanie's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Ashmore
Cambridge Bend
HOLLYTREE
Prestonwood
Stonegate
TALL TIMBERS
Williamsburg

Featured Areas
Brownsboro
Chandler
Flint
Tyler - Stephanie Luther

Carolyn Maas

Carolyn Maas

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-258-5720
Email: carolyn_maas@yahoo.com

View Carolyn's Properties

Featured Areas
Flint
Mineola
Winona

Dottie Miles, Broker/Owner

Dottie Miles, Broker/Owner

Phone: (903) 753-0800
Mobile: (903) 806-1072
Email: dottie@prudentialpreferredproperties.com

View Dottie's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Briarwood - Kilgore
Holly Creek - Mount Pleasant
NORTHRIDGE HILLS
Robinwood Place
THOMAS MANOR
WHISPERING PINES
WOODBINE - White Oak

Featured Areas
Gladewater
Hallsville
Henderson
Liberty City

Nikki Perryman

Nikki Perryman

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-521-2111
Email: nprealtor@yahoo.com

View Nikki's Properties

Featured Subdivions
Briarwood Estates
Deer Run
Normandy Heights
Wellington Place

Featured Areas
Bullard
Chandler
Flint
Whitehouse

Archie Reynolds

Archie Reynolds

Phone: (903) 565-0400
Mobile: (903) 245-6653
Email: archie@ppptyler.com

View Archie's Properties

Featured Areas
East Texas Farms & Ranches

Debra Sims

Debra Sims

Phone: 903-753-0800
Mobile: 903-238-6418
Email: debra.simsc21@hotmail.com

View Debra's Properties

Tasha Tobler

Tasha Tobler

Phone: 903-565-0400
Mobile: 903-283-1597
Email: TashaTobler@hotmail.com

View Tasha's Properties

Cheryl Westbrook

Cheryl Westbrook

Phone: 903-753-0800
Mobile: 903-930-2450
Email: westbrook.cheryl@gmail.com

View Cheryl's Properties

Featured Areas
Avinger
Caddo Lake
Daingerfield
Gilmer

Penny Woods - Relocation Director

Penny Woods - Relocation Director

Phone: 903-753-0800
Email: penny@ppptyler.com

View Penny's Properties



The MLS data contained herein is displayed in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Greater Tyler Association of Realtors® and the Longview Area Association of Realtors®.
This website is owned and operated by Prudential Preferred Properties®. Copyright © 2007.